Hawaii Time

image

I love Hawaii; ever since we first came to visit over 20 years ago:I love coming to the Big Island.
There’s so much to see and do. Whether it’s relaxing at a beach; whale watching,  shopping. .. there’s a lot to take in. I have some favorite spots to go to… Local beaches, quaint towns, parks; restaurants. .. whatever you fancy, you don’t have to spend a lot of money to have a great time!
Pick out one excursion and then spend the rest of your trip checking out the island. ..lots of free things to do….Once you get in the airport pick up some of the literature for the island; free things to see or do and island coupons.

Doing the hula.
image

Going to a luau.(not free but fun)

image

About whimsicalwanderingsofluvroses99

I love to travel the states and have done a little traveling overseas, not as much as I'd love to. .I LOVE life, life is what you make it, so I enjoy it as much as I can! :-)
This entry was posted in Hawaii and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

