I posted 200 items on WordPress

So I’m sure you’re thinking “whatever” but…. this is a huge thing for me, lol. I love WordPress and want to start blogging more. I am retired and can do it more frequently…. then why haven’t I? cuz I am traveling, downsizing, sleeping in,  visiting with family and friends, forget to… Don’t feel like it today. Excuse after excuse… then it dawns on me. I need to schedule my writing/blogging and even set up the calendar with notifications.  “Warning, Warning… TIME TO BLOG!!!

So anyway… I am excited because   I have been writing down things I want to blog about while I have been traveling. Lots of fun things, pictures are…. ok. My phone dies alot so I am thinking about going back to my camera and do both.  We will see!!

So back to the 200, ok this will make 201. Here’s to a wonderful retirement for me and my husband. We both retired this year in January! It was a little scarey for me; I started working when I was 12 so I was used to working for 50 plus years… the 1st few weeks were like I can’t sleep; what if, what if, what if…. well… I am sleeping pretty good, naps, laughs, trips and I will be ok. My hubby and I are in good health. Knock on wood… we are really loving this new adventure!!

May you be blessed with retirement, happiness, good health, love, everything that God wants you to have… Praise you Lord for my wonderful life, family and your love!!!!

Oh, don’t forget your whimsical wandering today, tomorrow or soon!!

Hawaiian toes.jpg

Feet in water

About whimsicalwanderingsofluvroses99

I love to travel the states and have done a little traveling overseas, not as much as I'd love to. .I LOVE life, life is what you make it, so I enjoy it as much as I can! :-)
This entry was posted in wandering. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I posted 200 items on WordPress

  1. maddmombetty says:

    Can hardly wait till we retire! Enjoy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

