Awake and Retired

So I woke up early today:which is OK since sometimes I go to bed early. I can stay up as late as I want… and wake up when I want…its called being retired. Yes I wondered if I would be able to relax and not say the ” W ” word. You know work! But no matter what – there is work to be done when you retire, you just have time to do it..your time your schedule.

So as I sit and drink my coffee I am dreaming about the next whimsical wandering. .. The next adventure. ..and yes my next story!

What to do? Where to go? The possibilities! !

So..Good Morning!

Don’t forget to do something whimsical today, tomorrow or soon!

About whimsicalwanderingsofGrinningGranny

I love to travel the states and have done a little traveling overseas, not as much as I'd love to. .I LOVE life, life is what you make it, so I enjoy it as much as I can! :-)
This entry was posted in wandering. Bookmark the permalink.