Male-Born Athletes Take Championship Titles in 5 States in Girl’s Sports: ‘It’s Heartbreaking’

http://www1.cbn.com/cbnnews/us/2024/june/male-born-athletes-take-championship-titles-in-5-states-in-girls-sports-its-heartbreaking

So sad that men couldn’t compete in men’s spirts, they decided to be women to get a trophy?  They should have trans athletes competing with each other! That would be fair…. just in my humble opinion.  God bless these people & may they go from darkness into the light!

About whimsicalwanderingsofGrinningGranny

I love to travel the states and have done a little traveling overseas, not as much as I'd love to. .I LOVE life, life is what you make it, so I enjoy it as much as I can! :-)
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment