HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY

Happy day to all those who are both mom and dad! Many blessings to you and to all mom’s!

Don’t forget to call your mom’s, stepmother’s and anyone who has been like a mom to you…These are special people! !

I have a friend who is not around her kids today so we are taking her with us to a special place on the river. It’s called Topock66 Colorado River. Its a grill/bar on the river. They have live entertainment, a pool, boat slips, store, tavern/bar and restaurant. They also have RV spaces!

It isn’t fancy but its a lot of fun. What a hidden gem!

Hope your Mother’s day was great! Did you do something whimsical today? What? Get out tomorrow and do something whimsical#!!.

About whimsicalwanderingsofGrinningGranny

I love to travel the states and have done a little traveling overseas, not as much as I'd love to. .I LOVE life, life is what you make it, so I enjoy it as much as I can! :-)
This entry was posted in wandering. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY

  1. Linda DeChow says:

    What a terrific Mother’s day gift! This looks like so much fun.

    Like

Comments are closed.