Lawmakers Blast American College of OB-GYNs for Canceling Pro-Life Doctors: ‘Always a Bad Idea’

http://www1.cbn.com/cbnnews/us/2023/march/lawmakers-blast-american-college-of-ob-gyns-for-canceling-pro-life-doctors-always-a-bad-idea

Trying to silence the other side? Amazing how for all these years people can’t accept another opinion. It reminds me of when I was a young kid… if you didn’t agree with one side you were an outcast… we still can’t play nice in the “sand box” lol…funny but NOT!

Thanks to CBNnews for spreading truthful news for both sides!

About whimsicalwanderingsofGrinningGranny

I love to travel the states and have done a little traveling overseas, not as much as I'd love to. .I LOVE life, life is what you make it, so I enjoy it as much as I can! :-)
This entry was posted in abortion, politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.