Friday’s Saturday or Sunday

It seems like weekends are what we all look forward to doesn’t it? So why do we wish our lives away?  I try to enjoy every day, looking for the beauty each day brings; whether it’s in a person smiling,  a bird tweeting, watching the sun rise or set…. I just love this beautiful world we live in…. so… life is short enough as it is… look around – see anything that makes you smile?  It could be your mate, your child, your family. . You need to realize how lucky and blessed you are.
Wake up and LOVE YOUR LIFE.  Spread some kindness.. you will feel happy. …

Look at pictures of your family doing funny stuff. .. LIFE IS WHAT YOU MAKE IT.. ENJOY IT…it’s so short…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

About whimsicalwanderingsofGrinningGranny

I love to travel the states and have done a little traveling overseas, not as much as I'd love to. .I LOVE life, life is what you make it, so I enjoy it as much as I can! :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friday’s Saturday or Sunday

  1. AnnL says:

    I see the guys so where is the picture of us drinking rum and wholesome fruit juice

    Like

Comments are closed.